Tic-tac-toe Collection

  • FREE Tic-tac-toe game
  • Thousands of game variations
  • Cross-platform WiFi multiplayer
  • AI with variable difficulty
  • Single player campaign
Black theme on iOS in 0.19.1
  • Added support for manually selectable light, dark and black themes. Automatically changing theme based on device setting will come later. The black theme uses true black for backgrounds, the dark theme uses a dark grey.
  • Cleaned up styling and color of the app throughout.
  • Removed support for landscape orientation on phones.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 31 Dec '19
Release notes

0.19.1 of Tic-tac-toe Collection drops support for landscape orientation on phones.

This has been difficult to support and made certain complicated screens (like the game setup screen) take much more effort for very little gain.

Tablets will still support landscape orientation, however there will no longer be a custom layout for landscape (on the few screens that did).

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 31 Dec '19
Announcements
Dropping support for landscape on phones
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 31 Dec '19
Prime available on iOS
Monday, November 25, 2019 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 25 Nov '19
Dropping Support for Android KitKat
Monday, September 23, 2019 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 23 Sep '19
0.19.1 Release notes
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 31 Dec '19
0.19 Release notes
Monday, November 25, 2019 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 25 Nov '19
0.18.1 Release notes
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 24 Oct '19
Torus Games by Jeff Weeks
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 12 Oct '19
Tic Tac Toe Free by Optime Software
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Thu, Sep 6, 2018 06 Sep '18
Tic Tac Toe by Wintrino
Monday, September 3, 2018 Mon, Sep 3, 2018 03 Sep '18
Introducing topology
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 13 Oct '19
Modifying games
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Wed, Jan 2, 2019 02 Jan '19
Sneak peek at 0.13
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 19 Sep '18
Updated server for estimating fairness
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 19 Sep '19
Automatic blog deployment
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 25 Aug '19
Building local network play
Monday, October 1, 2018 Mon, Oct 1, 2018 01 Oct '18